Ask Our Clients

Choosing a marketing is a big decision. We encourage you to reach out to some of our current clients to ask them directly about their experience working with Wheelhouse 20/20.

Kodiak Building Partners

Leonor Lucero – Marketing Manager
Leonor.lucero@kodiakbp.com

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services: 

Builders FirstSource

Jason Behunin – Director of Sales – NW & Alaska
Jason.behunin@bldr.com

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services

LP Building Solutions

Jennifer Fink – West Division & Canada Marketing Manager
Jennifer.Fink@LPCorp.com

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services:

Honsador Lumber

Eddrin Fajardo – VP Human Resources & Marketing
efajardo@honsador.com

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services:

Wilson Lumber

Heather Smith – Marketing Coordinator
hsmith@wilsonlumber.net

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services:

Hayward Lumber

Karin Perissinotto – Marketing Manager
kperissinotto@haywardlumber.com

Wheelhouse 20/20 Services: